2014 - An Ann Margret Retrospective - Top 50 Singles

Torrent Description

The torrent has 49 files, total 234.0MB, created at Nov. 23, 2014.

Torrent Tags

2014 - an ann margret retrospective - top 50 singles

Happy? Share it!

Download Link


Download Infomation

The torrent has been downloaded 1993 times, the speed is very fast.

Torrent Contents ( 49 files)

CD3/8.Everybody Needs Somebody Sometimes.mp39.0MB

CD3/5.Carry My Boat.mp37.0MB

CD1/3.C'est Si Bon.mp37.0MB

CD1/16.Make Love To Me.mp36.0MB


CD3/7.My Jesus I Love Thee.mp36.0MB

CD2/2.You're the Boss ft.Elvis Presley.mp36.0MB

CD2/8.Jim Dandy.mp36.0MB

CD2/15.Dark End of the Street ft.Lee Hazlewood.mp36.0MB

CD1/7.Oh, Lonesome Me.mp36.0MB

CD1/11.My Last Date (With You).mp36.0MB

CD1/14.Only Mama That'll Walk the Line ft.Lee Hazlewood.mp35.0MB

CD3/16.Love Makes The World Go Round.mp35.0MB

CD2/4.Isn't It Kinda Fun (Krayzie edit)[with David Street].mp35.0MB

CD3/10.Honky Tonk Woman (Live) ft.Tina Turner.mp35.0MB

CD1/1.Gimme Love.mp35.0MB

CD2/5.Today tomorrow and forever ft.Elvis Presley.mp35.0MB

CD1/8.I Was Only Kidding.mp35.0MB

CD3/3.My Baby Just Cares for Me ft.Al Hirt.mp35.0MB

CD3/9.What Child Is This.mp35.0MB

CD3/2.Take A Chance.mp35.0MB

CD2/9.The Lady Loves Me (with Elvis Presley) [Viva Las Vegas Version].mp35.0MB


CD2/14.Someday Soon.mp34.0MB

CD2/16.So Did I.mp34.0MB

CD1/13.When the music takes me (Live).mp34.0MB

CD3/1.Viva Rock Vegas.mp34.0MB

CD1/17.Teach me tonight (Krayzie mix) ft.Frank Sinatra.mp34.0MB

CD1/9.He's My Man.mp34.0MB

CD1/4.Moon River.mp33.0MB

CD1/12.What Am I Supposed To Do.mp33.0MB

CD3/14.What about the boy ft.Oliver Reed.mp33.0MB

CD3/13.I Really Dont Want To Know.mp33.0MB

CD3/15.Never On Sunday.mp33.0MB

CD2/10.Man's Favorite Sport.mp33.0MB

CD2/6.Thirteen Men.mp33.0MB

CD1/5.Let's Stop Kidding Each Other.mp33.0MB

CD3/11.Victims Of The Night ft.Lee Hazlewood.mp33.0MB

CD2/3.Bachelor In Paradise.mp33.0MB

CD1/10.I Just Don't Understand.mp33.0MB

CD2/17.As Long As He Needs Me.mp33.0MB

CD2/13.Bigtime (Live).mp33.0MB

CD1/15.Appreciation (Krayzie edit).mp33.0MB

CD2/11.My Rival.mp33.0MB

CD3/6.Hey, Little Star.mp33.0MB

CD2/1.Bye Bye Birdie (Single Version).mp33.0MB

CD3/4.The Swinger.mp32.0MB

CD3/12.I Aint Gonna Be Your Fool No More.mp32.0MB

CD2/7.Everything Makes Music When You're In Love.mp32.0MB

You May Be Interested In: