Billie Holiday The Definitive Billie Holiday Edition, Complete 1936-1944 STUDIO RECORDINGS;ALTERNATE TAKES;VOLUME 1

Torrent Description

The torrent has 24 files, total 130.0MB, created at Jan. 03, 2015.

Torrent Tags

complete 1936-1944 studio recordings;alternate takes;volume 1 billie holiday the definitive billie holiday edition

Happy? Share it!

Download Link


Download Infomation

The torrent has been downloaded 176 times, the speed is bad.

Torrent Contents ( 24 files)

05 That's Life I Guess.mp36.0MB

03 Who Loves You.mp35.0MB

04 Pennies from Heaven.mp35.0MB

19 Back in Your Own Backyard.mp35.0MB

09 I'll Get By.mp35.0MB

10 Mean to Me.mp35.0MB

18 On the Sentimental Side.mp35.0MB

17 Now They Call It Swing.mp35.0MB

02 The Way You Look Tonight.mp35.0MB

16 If Dreams Come True.mp35.0MB

14 When Your Smiling.mp35.0MB

24 I Wish I Had You.mp35.0MB

07 They Can't Take That Away from Me.mp35.0MB

06 I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm.mp35.0MB

21 The Moon Looks Down and Laughs.mp35.0MB

12 Without Your Love.mp35.0MB

13 My First Impression of You.mp35.0MB

20 You Go to My Head.mp35.0MB

15 I Can't Believe That You're in Love with Me.mp35.0MB

08 I Don't Know If I'm Comin' or Goin'.mp35.0MB

23 Says My Heart.mp34.0MB

11 Me, Myself and I.mp34.0MB

01 No Regrets.mp34.0MB

22 Havin' Myself a Time.mp34.0MB

You May Be Interested In: