VA-Hard-Rock Attack vol.4

Torrent Description

The torrent has 23 files, total 213.0MB, created at Jan. 10, 2015.

Torrent Tags

va-hard-rock attack vol

Happy? Share it!

Download Link


Download Infomation

The torrent has been downloaded 378 times, the speed is normal.

Torrent Contents ( 23 files)

18.Avenged Sevenfold - Coming Home.mp314.0MB

10. Dream Theater - The Enemy Inside.mp314.0MB

12.Hellrazer - Dehumanizer 2012 Version.mp312.0MB

01.Avenged Sevenfold - St. James .mp311.0MB

16.Tantric - Fault.mp311.0MB

22.Hibria - Lonely Fight.mp310.0MB

20.Buckcherry - Water.mp310.0MB

14. HEIMDALL - Save You.mp310.0MB

19.The Poodles - Miracle.mp39.0MB

15.LOVE.MIGHT.KILL - Pretty Little Mess.mp39.0MB

03. Megahera - Against the Law.mp39.0MB

17.Manowar - The Lord Of Steel.mp39.0MB

13.Buckcherry - Sloth.mp39.0MB

08.Sick Puppies - Die To Save You.mp38.0MB

02.Crusher - Too Far For Love.mp38.0MB

05.Fortune Teller.mp38.0MB

21. Girl On Fire - Monster.mp38.0MB

07. Lordi - We're Not Bad For The Kids.mp37.0MB

04. The Poodles - Shut Up!.mp37.0MB

09.Golem's Alive.mp37.0MB

06.Hardcore Superstar - C'mon Take On Me.mp36.0MB

11.Fallen Within - Presence.mp36.0MB


You May Be Interested In: