Torrent Description

The torrent has 64 files, total 158.0MB, created at Dec. 19, 2014.

Torrent Tags


Happy? Share it!

Download Link


Download Infomation

The torrent has been downloaded 241 times, the speed is bad.

Torrent Contents ( 64 files)

03-X.Y.U. (Take 11).mp36.0MB

13-Thru The Eyes Of Ruby (Take 7).mp35.0MB

05-Porcelina Of The Vast Oceans (Live Studio rough).mp35.0MB

07-The Aeroplane Flies High (Turns Left, Looks Right).mp34.0MB

07-Beautiful (Loop version).mp34.0MB

10-By Starlight (Flood rough).mp34.0MB

05-Feelium (Sadlands demo).mp33.0MB

02-Methusela (Sadlands demo).mp33.0MB

16-1979 (Sadlands demo).mp33.0MB

20-Galapagos (InstrumentalSadlands demo).mp33.0MB

14-In The Arms Of Sleep (Early Live demo).mp33.0MB

12-Lover (Arrangement 1 demo).mp33.0MB

21-To Forgive (Sadlands demo).mp33.0MB

15-Lily (My One And Only) (Sadlands demo).mp33.0MB

09-Ascending Guitars (Sadlands demo).mp32.0MB

06-Fuck You (an ode to no one) (Production Master rough).mp32.0MB

17-Glamey Glamey (Sadlands demo).mp32.0MB

11-Medellia Of The Gray Skies (Take 1).mp32.0MB

18-Thru The Eyes Of Ruby (Acoustic version).mp32.0MB

01-Bullet With Butterfly Wings (Sadlands demo).mp32.0MB

17-Fun Time (Sadlands demo).mp32.0MB

08-Ugly (Sadlands demo).mp32.0MB

04-Zero (Synth mix).mp32.0MB

02-Galapagos (Sadlands demo).mp32.0MB

19-Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness (Home Piano version).mp32.0MB

18-Meladori Magpie.mp32.0MB

03-Cherry (BT 2012 mix).mp32.0MB

04-Love (Flood rough).mp32.0MB

01-Tonight, Tonight (Strings Alone mix).mp32.0MB

13-Beautiful (Instrumental-Middle 8).mp32.0MB

10-Tonight, Tonight (Band Version Only, No Strings).mp32.0MB

02-Set The Ray To Jerry (Vocal Rough).mp32.0MB

07-Isolation (BT 2012 mix).mp32.0MB

03-Thirty-Three (Sadlands demo).mp32.0MB

10-Goodnight (Basic Vocal rough).mp32.0MB

13-Here Is No Why (Pumpkinland demo).mp32.0MB

19-Tales Of A Scorched Earth (Guitar Overdub mix).mp32.0MB

15-One And Two.mp32.0MB

11-Eye (Soundworks demo).mp32.0MB

08-Transformer (Early mix).mp31.0MB


14-My Blue Heaven (BT 2012 mix).mp31.0MB

18-Marquis In Spades (BT 2012 mix).mp31.0MB

04-Cupid De Locke (BT 2012 mix).mp31.0MB

11-Knuckles (Studio outtake).mp31.0MB

21-Wishing You Were Real (Home demo).mp31.0MB

06-Jellybelly (Instrumental Pit mix 3).mp31.0MB

16-Rotten Apples.mp31.0MB

15-Towers Of Rabble (Live).mp31.0MB

14-Blast (Fuzz version).mp31.0MB

12-Blank (Sadlands demo).mp31.0MB

05-New Waver (Sadlands demo).mp31.0MB

16-Zoom (7 ips).mp31.0MB

08-Jupiter’s Lament (Barbershop version).mp31.0MB

09-Bagpipes Drone (Sadlands demo).mp31.0MB

20-Tonite Reprise (Version 1).mp31.0MB

23-Phang (Sadlands demo).mp31.0MB


06-Autumn Nocturne (Sadlands demo).mp31.0MB

09-Dizzle (Sadlands demo).mp31.0MB

01-Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness (Nighttime version 1).mp3741.0KB

19-Chinoise (Sadlands demo).mp3720.0KB

22-Thru The Eyes Of Ruby (Pit mix 3).mp3446.0KB

17-Pastichio Medley (Reversed extras).mp3429.0KB

You May Be Interested In: