Torrent Description

The torrent has 11 files, total 120.0MB, created at Dec. 13, 2014.

Torrent Tags

320kbps-bestsound winter-roots 2011 johnny exkinoray

Happy? Share it!

Download Link


Download Infomation

The torrent has been downloaded 939 times, the speed is good.

Torrent Contents ( 11 files)

11. Come Back Baby.mp314.0MB

09. Dust My Broom.mp313.0MB

05. Last Night.mp313.0MB

04. Got My Mojo Workin'.mp311.0MB

01. T-Bone Shuffle.mp311.0MB

03. Done Somebody Wrong.mp310.0MB

07. Bright Lights, Big City.mp310.0MB

02. Further On Up The Road.mp39.0MB

10. Short Fat Fannie.mp39.0MB

08. Honky Tonk.mp38.0MB

06. Maybellene.mp36.0MB

You May Be Interested In: