Original Album Elvis Is Back

Torrent Description

The torrent has 18 files, total 110.0MB, created at Dec. 05, 2014.

Torrent Tags

original album elvis is back

Happy? Share it!

Download Link


Download Infomation

The torrent has been downloaded 299 times, the speed is bad.

Torrent Contents ( 18 files)

14 Reconsider Baby.mp38.0MB

04 Fever.mp38.0MB

18 It's Now or Never.mp37.0MB

15 Are You Lonesome Tonight-.mp37.0MB

09 Soldier Boy.mp37.0MB

08 The Thrill of Your Love.mp36.0MB

10 Such a Night.mp36.0MB

17 A Mess of Blues.mp36.0MB

13 Like a Baby.mp36.0MB

06 I Will Be Home Again.mp35.0MB

02 Fame and Fortune.mp35.0MB

05 The Girl of My Best Friend.mp35.0MB

01 Stuck on You.mp35.0MB

16 I Gotta Know.mp35.0MB

12 Girl Next Door Went A'walking.mp35.0MB

11 It Feels So Right.mp34.0MB

03 Make Me Know It.mp34.0MB

07 Dirty, Dirty Feeling.mp33.0MB

You May Be Interested In: