elvis presley-Live In Las Vegas (Boxset 1_4)

Torrent Description

The torrent has 20 files, total 56.0MB, created at Mar. 03, 2015.

Torrent Tags

elvis presley-live in las vegas boxset 1_4

Happy? Share it!

Download Link


Download Infomation

The torrent has been downloaded 3 times, the speed is bad.

Torrent Contents ( 20 files)

20-Elvis Talks About His Career.mp36.0MB

17-Suspicious Minds.mp36.0MB

14-Yesterday _ Hey Jude.mp33.0MB

18-What'd I Say.mp33.0MB

08-Hound Dog.mp33.0MB

10-Johnny B. Goode.mp33.0MB

13-Are You Lonesome Tonight.mp32.0MB

02-I Got A Woman.mp32.0MB

06-Jailhouse Rock _ Don't Be Cruel.mp32.0MB

16-In The Ghetto.mp32.0MB

09-I Can't Stop Loving You.mp32.0MB

05-Love Me Tender.mp32.0MB

01-Blue Suede Shoes.mp32.0MB

11-Baby What You Want Me To Do.mp32.0MB



19-Can't Help Falling In Love.mp32.0MB

07-Heartbreak Hotel.mp31.0MB

03-All Shook Up.mp31.0MB

04-Elvis Welcomes The Audience.mp31.0MB

You May Be Interested In: