Антонин Дворжак

Torrent Description

The torrent has 56 files, total 558.0MB, created at Dec. 12, 2014.

Torrent Tags

антонин дворжак

Happy? Share it!

Download Link


Download Infomation

The torrent has been downloaded 1612 times, the speed is very fast.

Torrent Contents ( 56 files)

11-Stabat Mater, Op.58/01-Stabat Mater dolorosa.mp328.0MB

09-Concerto in B minor, Op.104/01-Allegro.mp321.0MB

09-Concerto in B minor, Op.104/02-Adagio ma non troppo.mp318.0MB

03-Symphony No.9 in E minor, Op.95 From the New World/02-Largo.mp318.0MB

04-Scherzo capriccioso, Op.66/01-Allegro con fuoco - Poco tranquillo - Tempo I - Presto.mp318.0MB

08-Romance in F minor, Op.11/01-Romance.mp318.0MB

09-Concerto in B minor, Op.104/03-Finale. Allegro moderato.mp318.0MB

11-Stabat Mater, Op.58/02-Quis est homo qui non fleret.mp315.0MB

02-Symphony No.8 in G major, Op.88/02-Adagio.mp315.0MB

05-Violin Concerto in A minor, Op.53/01-I. Allegro ma non troppo.mp315.0MB

03-Symphony No.9 in E minor, Op.95 From the New World/04-Allegro con fuoco.mp315.0MB

05-Violin Concerto in A minor, Op.53/02-II. Adagio ma non troppo.mp314.0MB

10-Piano Quartet No.2, Op.87/02-Lento.mp314.0MB

02-Symphony No.8 in G major, Op.88/04-Allegretto ma non troppo.mp313.0MB

05-Violin Concerto in A minor, Op.53/03-III. Finale (Allegro giocoso).mp313.0MB

02-Symphony No.8 in G major, Op.88/01-Allegro con brio.mp313.0MB

03-Symphony No.9 in E minor, Op.95 From the New World/01-Adagio - Allegro molto.mp312.0MB

10-Piano Quartet No.2, Op.87/01-Allegro con fuoco - Poco sostenuto e tranquillo.mp312.0MB

11-Stabat Mater, Op.58/04-Fac, ut ardeat cor meum.mp311.0MB

11-Stabat Mater, Op.58/10-Quando corpus morietur.mp311.0MB

03-Symphony No.9 in E minor, Op.95 From the New World/03-Molto vivace.mp311.0MB

11-Stabat Mater, Op.58/06-Fac me vere tecum flere.mp311.0MB

10-Piano Quartet No.2, Op.87/03-Scherzo. Allegro moderato, grazioso.mp310.0MB

10-Piano Quartet No.2, Op.87/04-Finale. Allegro ma non troppo.mp310.0MB

01-Slavonic Dances/04-No.4 Sousedska. Tempo di minuetto.mp39.0MB

11-Stabat Mater, Op.58/03-Eja mater fons amoris.mp39.0MB

11-Stabat Mater, Op.58/09-Inflammatus et accensus.mp39.0MB

01-Slavonic Dances/16-No.8 Sousedska. Lento grazioso, quasi tempo di valse.mp39.0MB

06-Sonatina in G major, Op.100/01-I. Allegro risoluto.mp38.0MB

01-Slavonic Dances/10-No.2 Starodavny. Allegretto grazioso.mp38.0MB

11-Stabat Mater, Op.58/07-Virgo virginium praeclara.mp38.0MB

01-Slavonic Dances/12-No.4 Dumka. Allegretto grazioso.mp37.0MB

06-Sonatina in G major, Op.100/04-IV. Finale (Allegro).mp37.0MB

02-Symphony No.8 in G major, Op.88/03-Allegretto grazioso.mp37.0MB

11-Stabat Mater, Op.58/08-Fac, ut portem Christi mortem.mp37.0MB

01-Slavonic Dances/03-No.3 Polka. Poco allegro.mp37.0MB

01-Slavonic Dances/02-No.2 Dumka, Allegretto scerzando.mp36.0MB

07-Romantic Pieces, Op.75/04-4 Larghetto.mp36.0MB

01-Slavonic Dances/06-No.6 Sousedska. Allegretto scherzando.mp36.0MB

11-Stabat Mater, Op.58/05-Tui Nati vulnerati.mp36.0MB

06-Sonatina in G major, Op.100/02-II. Larghetto.mp35.0MB

01-Slavonic Dances/09-No.1 Odzemek. Molto vivace.mp35.0MB

01-Slavonic Dances/01-No.1 Furiant. Presto.mp35.0MB

01-Slavonic Dances/08-No.8 Furiant. Presto.mp35.0MB

01-Slavonic Dances/14-No.6 Starodavny. Moderato, quasi minuetto.mp35.0MB

01-Slavonic Dances/11-No.3 Skocna. Allegro.mp34.0MB

01-Slavonic Dances/07-No.7 Skocna. Allegro assai.mp34.0MB

01-Slavonic Dances/15-No.7 Srbske Kolo. Allegro vivace.mp34.0MB

01-Slavonic Dances/05-No.5 Skocna. Allegro vivace.mp34.0MB

06-Sonatina in G major, Op.100/03-III. Scherzo (Molto vivace).mp34.0MB

07-Romantic Pieces, Op.75/01-1 Allegro moderato.mp34.0MB

07-Romantic Pieces, Op.75/02-2 Allegro maestoso.mp33.0MB

01-Slavonic Dances/13-No.5 Spacirka. Poco adagio.mp33.0MB

07-Romantic Pieces, Op.75/03-3 Allegro appassionato.mp33.0MB


Текстовый документ.txt3.0KB

You May Be Interested In: