Lloyd Banks - V6 The Gift-2012-MIXFIEND

Torrent Description

The torrent has 17 files, total 118.0MB, created at Jan. 26, 2015.

Torrent Tags

lloyd banks - v6 the gift-2012-mixfiend

Happy? Share it!

Download Link


Download Infomation

The torrent has been downloaded 258 times, the speed is bad.

Torrent Contents ( 17 files)

08 - Bring It Back feat Fabolous (Prod by A6).mp310.0MB

09 - Chosen Few feat Jadakiss (Prod by Beat Butcher).mp310.0MB

02 - City of Sin feat Young Chris (Prod by Doe Pesci).mp39.0MB

10 - Gettin By feat Schoolboy Q (Prod by The Jerm).mp39.0MB

06 - Protocol (Prod by A6).mp38.0MB

13 - Hate You More (Prod by The Jerm).mp37.0MB

01 - Intro Rise From The Dirt (Prod by Automatic).mp37.0MB

03 - The Sprint (Prod by The Superiors).mp37.0MB

11 - Live It Up (Prod by Cardiak).mp37.0MB

12 - Money Dont Matter (Prod by Beat Butcher).mp37.0MB

07 - Can She Live (Prod by V Don).mp36.0MB

15 - Terror Dome (Prod by Doe Pesci).mp36.0MB

05 - We Run The Town feat Vado (Prod by Automatic).mp36.0MB

14 - Show and Prove (Prod by Cardiak).mp36.0MB

04 - Open Arms (Prod by Doe Pesci).mp36.0MB



You May Be Interested In: