Taylor Swift - 1989 (Deluxe Edition) [Full Album] 320kbps

Torrent Description

The torrent has 20 files, total 157.0MB, created at Mar. 01, 2015.

Torrent Tags

full album deluxe edition 320kbps taylor swift - 1989

Happy? Share it!

Download Link


Download Infomation

The torrent has been downloaded 85 times, the speed is bad.

Torrent Contents ( 20 files)

13 Clean.mp310.0MB

15 You R In Love.mp310.0MB

11 This Love.mp39.0MB

10 How You Get the Girl.mp39.0MB

14 Wonderland.mp39.0MB

04 Out of the Woods.mp39.0MB

02 Blank Space.mp38.0MB

03 Style.mp38.0MB

16 New Romance.mp38.0MB

09 Bad Blood.mp38.0MB

06 Shake It Off.mp38.0MB

17 Out of the Woods (Voice Memo).mp38.0MB

01 Welcome to New York.mp38.0MB

08 Wildest Dreams.mp38.0MB

07 I Wish You Would.mp37.0MB

12 I Know Places.mp37.0MB

05 All You Had to Do Was Stay.mp37.0MB

19 I Know Places (Voice Memo).mp35.0MB

18 Shake It Off (Voice Memo).mp34.0MB

Album Cover.jpeg20.0KB

You May Be Interested In: