J Dilla - Rebirth of Detroit [2012]

Torrent Description

The torrent has 22 files, total 153.0MB, created at Mar. 23, 2015.

Torrent Tags

2012 j dilla - rebirth of detroit

Happy? Share it!

Download Link


Download Infomation

The torrent has been downloaded 97 times, the speed is bad.

Torrent Contents ( 22 files)

16. Pitfalls (ft. Fat Ray, Lapeace & Loe Louis).mp310.0MB

14. DILLATROIT (ft. Supa Emcee, Nick Speed & Guilty Simpson).mp310.0MB

04. Ride With It (ft. Tha Almighty Dreadnaughtz).mp39.0MB

21. The Best That Ever Did It (ft. Jon C & Allan Barnes).mp38.0MB

09. Let’s Pray Together (ft. Amp Fiddler).mp38.0MB

02. Detroit Madness (ft. Phat Kat).mp38.0MB

15. Center Of The Movement (ft. 5ELA).mp37.0MB

03. Big Thangs (ft. Esham).mp37.0MB

08. City Of Boom (ft. Loe Louis & Beej).mp37.0MB

13. Rebirth Is Necessary (ft. Tone Plummer & Mr. Wrong).mp37.0MB

05. Say My Name (ft. Lapeace, Moe Dirdee & Seven The General).mp37.0MB

11. Do It Right (ft. Fat Ray, Vstylez & Soul Man).mp37.0MB

12. My Victory (ft. Boldy James).mp36.0MB

06. Detroit Game (ft. Chuck Inglish & Boldy James).mp36.0MB

19. Motor City Twirl (ft. Corey Sparks & Beej).mp36.0MB

10. Requiem (ft. Allan Barnes).mp36.0MB

07. Feel This Shit (ft. Ketchphraze).mp36.0MB

20. Houseshoes Was Spinnin' (ft. Quelle Chris).mp35.0MB

18. Jay Dee’s Revenge (ft. Danny Brown).mp35.0MB

17. Do It For Dilla Dawg (ft. Illa J & Frank Nitt).mp35.0MB

01. The New Installment.mp31.0MB


You May Be Interested In: