Dionne Warwick - The Love Collection (2008) [[email protected]]

Torrent Description

The torrent has 23 files, total 89.0MB, created at Nov. 25, 2014.

Torrent Tags

dionne warwick - the love collection 2008

Happy? Share it!

Download Link


Download Infomation

The torrent has been downloaded 512 times, the speed is good.

Torrent Contents ( 23 files)

09. It's You.mp37.0MB

17. Love Power.mp36.0MB

14. I Don't Need Another Love.mp35.0MB

06. That's What Friends Are For.mp35.0MB

01. Heartbreaker.mp35.0MB

13. Friends In Love.mp34.0MB

07. Deja Vu.mp34.0MB

05. All The Love In The World.mp34.0MB

08. So Amazing.mp34.0MB

03. I Say a Little Prayer.mp34.0MB

11. How Many Times Can I Say Goodbye.mp34.0MB

20. What The World Needs Now.mp34.0MB

12. Anyone Who Had A Heart.mp34.0MB

04. Do You Know The Way To San Jose.mp33.0MB

16. Reach Out For Me.mp33.0MB

02. Walk On By.mp33.0MB

15. I'll Never Fall In Love Again.mp33.0MB

18. Close To You.mp33.0MB

10. The Look Of Love.mp32.0MB

19. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself.mp32.0MB




You May Be Interested In: