DJ Lord Jazz - The Plain Dealer (2012) [V0]

Torrent Description

The torrent has 16 files, total 74.0MB, created at Jan. 13, 2015.

Torrent Tags

dj lord jazz - the plain dealer 2012

Happy? Share it!

Download Link


Download Infomation

The torrent has been downloaded 252 times, the speed is bad.

Torrent Contents ( 16 files)

10. Rap Money (feat. Doitall, Treach & Tah G Ali).mp36.0MB

11. Love Is Love (feat. Cella Dwellas & Joya).mp36.0MB

05. Royalty (feat. Doitall, Mr. Funke, J-Ro, Tash & Sticky Fingaz).mp35.0MB

12. Reality True (feat. Senica Da Misfit).mp35.0MB

07. Say Yea (feat. Mr. Funke).mp35.0MB

03. I Am (feat. Beez Portiya).mp35.0MB

02. Plain Dealer (feat. Nick Javas).mp35.0MB

06. Eagle Eye (feat. Aarophat).mp35.0MB

14. Before We Go (feat. Respect Da God).mp35.0MB

13. Imagine That (feat. Bars N Hooks & Molina).mp35.0MB

08. Visions (feat. Ike Turnah).mp34.0MB

16. Say Yea (K-Def Jazzy Remix) (feat. Mr. Funke).mp34.0MB

15. Last Call (Skit) (feat. MC Killah & Pookie).mp32.0MB

04. Dreams On Hold (Skit) (feat. MC Killah & Pookie).mp32.0MB

01. Intro (feat. Kool Koor).mp31.0MB

09. Save What (Skit) (feat. MC Killah & Pookie).mp31.0MB

You May Be Interested In: