Jay Rock - Black Friday-2010-MIXFIEND

Torrent Description

The torrent has 18 files, total 59.0MB, created at Dec. 12, 2014.

Torrent Tags

jay rock - black friday-2010-mixfiend

Happy? Share it!

Download Link


Download Infomation

The torrent has been downloaded 4277 times, the speed is very fast.

Torrent Contents ( 18 files)

01) Jay Rock - No Joke (Feat. Ab-Soul).mp34.0MB

08) Jay Rock - In These Streets (Feat. Spider Loc).mp34.0MB

10) Jay Rock - Money Makin' Moves (Feat. Ab-Soul).mp34.0MB

06) Jay Rock - They Say (Feat. Kendrick Lamar).mp34.0MB

12) Jay Rock - Get On Your Shit.mp34.0MB

03) Jay Rock - Still In The Hood (Feat. Trae Tha Truth).mp34.0MB

14) Black Hippy - Shadow Of Death [Bonus].mp34.0MB

02) Jay Rock - Diary Of A Broke Nigga (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & Giddy).mp34.0MB

05) Jay Rock - Juice.mp34.0MB

09) Jay Rock - Hustle Man (Feat. Ab-Soul).mp33.0MB

07) Jay Rock - Walk WIth Me (Feat. Big Scoob).mp33.0MB

13) Jay Rock - Kush Freestyle [Bonus].mp33.0MB

11) Jay Rock - Trapped In The Hood.mp33.0MB

04) Jay Rock - Fuck The Police (Feat. Ab-Soul).mp33.0MB

Back Cover.jpg125.0KB

Front Cover.jpg44.0KB


[Torrent Tracked at MixFiend.com & MixtapeTorrent.com].txt1.0KB

You May Be Interested In: