Pitbull - Original Hits

Torrent Description

The torrent has 19 files, total 137.0MB, created at Jan. 10, 2015.

Torrent Tags

pitbull - original hits

Happy? Share it!

Download Link


Download Infomation

The torrent has been downloaded 302 times, the speed is normal.

Torrent Contents ( 19 files)

16 Lemonhead Delight (Feat. Vedo-No Shake & Bang).m4a9.0MB

06 Bojangles (Remix) (Feat. Lil Jon & Ying Yang Twins).m4a9.0MB

18 Se Acabo.m4a8.0MB

10 Que Tu Sabes D'eso (Feat. Fat Joe & Sinful).m4a8.0MB

15 Shake (Feat. Ying Yang Twins).m4a7.0MB

01 The Anthem (Feat. Lil Jon).m4a7.0MB

04 Hey You Girl.m4a7.0MB

17 Guilty By Association.m4a7.0MB

12 Fuego.m4a7.0MB

13 Voodoo.m4a7.0MB

14 Toma (Feat. Lil Jon).m4a7.0MB

03 Go Girl (Feat. Trina & Young Bo$$).m4a7.0MB

05 Dammit Man (Remix) (Feat. Lil' Flip).m4a7.0MB

08 Ay Chico (Lengua Afuera).m4a7.0MB

02 Culo (Feat. Lil Jon).m4a7.0MB

07 Midnight (Feat. Casely).m4a6.0MB

11 Come See Me.m4a6.0MB

09 Descarada (Dance) (Feat. Vybz Kartel).m4a6.0MB


You May Be Interested In: