Various Artists Street Corner Symphonies The Complete Story of Doo Wop Vol. 15 1963 ([email protected])[rogercc][h33t])

Torrent Description

The torrent has 36 files, total 206.0MB, created at Dec. 03, 2014.

Torrent Tags

15 1963 various artists street corner symphonies the complete story of doo wop vol rogercc h33t

Happy? Share it!

Download Link


Download Infomation

The torrent has been downloaded 416 times, the speed is normal.

Torrent Contents ( 36 files)

05 Down The Aisle.mp38.0MB

19 Sally, Go 'Round The Roses.mp37.0MB

26 Elephant Walk.mp37.0MB

11 Don't Say Nothin' Bad (About My Baby).mp36.0MB

30 Who Do You Love.mp36.0MB

23 Be My Baby.mp36.0MB

14 The Bounce.mp36.0MB

13 Lonely Drifter.mp36.0MB

10 I'll Take You Home.mp36.0MB

27 A Love She Can Count On.mp36.0MB

34 Let's Kiss And Make Up.mp36.0MB

17 Not Me.mp36.0MB

31 Found True Love.mp36.0MB

03 Have You Heard.mp36.0MB

32 A Love Like Yours (Don't Come Knocking Everyday).mp36.0MB

35 Play Those Oldies, Mr. Dee Jay.mp35.0MB

16 I'm The One Who Loves You.mp35.0MB

20 Shake A Tail Feather.mp35.0MB

33 As I Walk Alone.mp35.0MB

24 It Won't Be This Way (Always).mp35.0MB

18 Never.mp35.0MB

09 You Can't Sit Down.mp35.0MB

28 I Need Your Love.mp35.0MB

08 Till Then.mp35.0MB

22 The Gorilla.mp35.0MB

21 Foolish Little Girl.mp35.0MB

25 Tell Him.mp35.0MB

29 May I Have This Dance.mp35.0MB

12 The Bird's The Word.mp35.0MB

01 So Much In Love.mp35.0MB

15 Easier Said Than Done.mp35.0MB

04 Unchained Melody.mp34.0MB

06 What Kind Of Fool (Do You Think I Am).mp34.0MB

02 Denise.mp34.0MB

07 He's So Fine.mp34.0MB


You May Be Interested In: