Taio Cruz - Rokstarr @320kps+Cov

Torrent Description

The torrent has 13 files, total 101.0MB, created at Jul. 10, 2015.

Torrent Tags

320kps taio cruz - rokstarr

Happy? Share it!

Download Link


Download Infomation

The torrent has been downloaded 45 times, the speed is bad.

Torrent Contents ( 13 files)

04 Forever Love.mp39.0MB

06 Best Girl.mp39.0MB

07 I'll Never Love Again.mp38.0MB

08 Only You.mp38.0MB

02 Dirty Picture (Feat. Ke$ha).mp38.0MB

11 Feel Again.mp38.0MB

12 The 11th Hour.mp38.0MB

03 No Other One.mp38.0MB

05 Take Me Back (Feat. Tinchy Stryderr).mp38.0MB

09 Falling In Love.mp38.0MB

10 Keep Going.mp37.0MB

01 Break Your Heart.mp37.0MB

Bonus Tracks +Cov .scr108.0KB

You May Be Interested In: