Thor The Dark World OST – Brian Tyler [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]-BFAB [P2PDL]

Torrent Description

The torrent has 30 files, total 169.0MB, created at Dec. 12, 2014.

Torrent Tags

-bfab p2pdl itunes plus aac m4a thor the dark world ost – brian tyler

Happy? Share it!

Download Link


Download Infomation

The torrent has been downloaded 524 times, the speed is good.

Torrent Contents ( 30 files)

21 Beginning of the End.m4a10.0MB

10 Untouchable.m4a9.0MB

25 Legacy.m4a8.0MB

15 Betrayal.m4a8.0MB

20 Convergence.m4a8.0MB

08 Escaping the Realm.m4a8.0MB

19 An Unlikely Alliance.m4a8.0MB

05 Origins.m4a7.0MB

13 Sword and Council.m4a7.0MB

07 Into Eternity.m4a7.0MB

23 Battle Between Worlds.m4a7.0MB

14 Invasion of Asgard.m4a6.0MB

24 As the Hammer Falls.m4a5.0MB

17 Uprising.m4a5.0MB

06 The Trial of Loki.m4a5.0MB

02 Lokasenna.m4a5.0MB

12 Shadows of Loki.m4a5.0MB

16 Journey to Asgard.m4a5.0MB

22 Deliverance.m4a5.0MB

18 Vortex.m4a5.0MB

09 A Universe from Nothing.m4a4.0MB

01 Thor_ The Dark World.m4a4.0MB

03 Asgard.m4a4.0MB

Digital Booklet - Thor The Dark World.pdf4.0MB

11 Thor, Son of Odin.m4a4.0MB

04 Battle of Vanaheim.m4a3.0MB

26 Marvel Studios Fanfare.m4a1.0MB


Read me-bfab.txt1.0KB

Torrent downloaded from

You May Be Interested In: