DIO -2010- Tournado [Limited Edition Tour Box Set]

Torrent Description

The torrent has 28 files, total 299.0MB, created at Dec. 10, 2014.

Torrent Tags

dio -2010- tournado limited edition tour box set

Happy? Share it!

Download Link


Download Infomation

The torrent has been downloaded 506 times, the speed is good.

Torrent Contents ( 28 files)

CD2 Evil or Divine/08 Guitar Solo.mp320.0MB

CD2 Evil or Divine/02 Egypt - Children Of The Sea.mp318.0MB

CD2 Evil or Divine/12 Heaven And Hell.mp315.0MB

CD3 Electra (Bonus Single)/01 Electra.mp314.0MB

CD1 Killing The Dragon/05 Rock & Roll.mp314.0MB

CD2 Evil or Divine/06 Don't Talk To Strangers.mp313.0MB

CD2 Evil or Divine/13 The Last In Line.mp313.0MB

CD1 Killing The Dragon/08 Throw Away Children.mp312.0MB

CD2 Evil or Divine/15 We Rock.mp312.0MB

CD2 Evil or Divine/05 Rock And Roll.mp311.0MB

CD2 Evil or Divine/11 Holy Diver.mp311.0MB

CD2 Evil or Divine/01 Killing The Dragon.mp311.0MB

CD2 Evil or Divine/14 Rainbow In The Dark.mp311.0MB

CD1 Killing The Dragon/03 Scream.mp311.0MB

CD1 Killing The Dragon/07 Guilty.mp310.0MB

CD1 Killing The Dragon/01 Killing The Dragon.mp310.0MB

CD2 Evil or Divine/09 Long Live Rock And Roll.mp39.0MB

CD1 Killing The Dragon/10 Cold Feet.mp39.0MB

CD2 Evil or Divine/10 Fever Dreams.mp39.0MB

CD1 Killing The Dragon/06 Push.mp39.0MB

CD2 Evil or Divine/03 Push.mp38.0MB

CD1 Killing The Dragon/09 Before The Fall.mp38.0MB

CD1 Killing The Dragon/04 Better In The Dark.mp38.0MB

CD2 Evil or Divine/04 Stand Up And Shout.mp38.0MB

CD1 Killing The Dragon/02 Along Comes A Spider.mp38.0MB

CD2 Evil or Divine/07 Man On The Silver Mountain.mp35.0MB



You May Be Interested In: