Dottie West - If It's All Right With You-Just What I've Been Looking For (1973)

Torrent Description

The torrent has 11 files, total 36.0MB, created at Mar. 06, 2015.

Torrent Tags

dottie west - if it ve been looking for 1973 s all right with you-just what i

Happy? Share it!

Download Link


Download Infomation

The torrent has been downloaded 93 times, the speed is bad.

Torrent Contents ( 11 files)

03 Killing Me Softly With His Song.mp35.0MB

05 Try To Win A Friend.mp34.0MB

09 Bitter They Are, Harder They Fall.mp34.0MB

02 Delta Dawn.mp33.0MB

07 Short And Sweet.mp33.0MB

08 It Sure Seemed Right.mp33.0MB

01 Just What I've Been Looking For.mp33.0MB

04 If It's Alright With You.mp33.0MB

06 It Was Love While It Lasted.mp32.0MB

10 I'm Youre Country Girl.mp32.0MB


You May Be Interested In: