Dub Floyd & 50 Cent - Return Of The Bad Guy-2009-MIXFIEND

Torrent Description

The torrent has 43 files, total 96.0MB, created at Dec. 11, 2014.

Torrent Tags

50 cent - return of the bad guy-2009-mixfiend dub floyd

Happy? Share it!

Download Link


Download Infomation

The torrent has been downloaded 18 times, the speed is bad.

Torrent Contents ( 43 files)

09. Crack A Bottle ft. Eminem & Dr. Dre (Prod. Djay Cas)-MF.mp35.0MB

28. Officer Ross, Go Ahead (Try Me)-MF.mp34.0MB

07. Ain't Nuttin' Changed ft. Blaq Poet, M.O.P. & Akon (Exclusive Screamixx) (Prod. by DJ Premier)-MF.mp34.0MB

06. Shut Your Bloodclot Mouth ft. Curtis Jackson (Rhumix) (Prod. by DJ Premier)-MF.mp34.0MB

38. Scarface The Movie ft. Lloyd Banks & Scarface (Exclusive Screamixx) (Prod. by Djay Cas)-MF.mp34.0MB

30. Curly's Gift (Exclusive Screamixx) (Prod. by Djay Cas)-MF.mp33.0MB

29. I'll Be The Shooter (Officer Ricky's Done) ft. Tony Yayo & Lloyd Banks-MF.mp33.0MB

11. King Ghidorah (The Three Headed Monster) ft. Eminem & Dr. Dre (Exclusive Screamixx)-MF.mp33.0MB

31. Tia Told Me-MF.mp33.0MB

16. Triple Beam Dreamin' ft. Tony Yayo (Exclusive Screamixx) (Prod. by Grand Larceny)-MF.mp33.0MB

05. Play This On The Radio-MF.mp33.0MB

40. Many Men (The Finale) (Screamixx)-MF.mp33.0MB

36. Handz On The Steel ft. Tony Yayo & Lloyd Banks-MF.mp33.0MB

04. Heartless Monster-MF.mp32.0MB

34. Nigga I'll Hurt You-MF.mp32.0MB

21. Monumentality (Exclusive Screamixx)-MF.mp32.0MB

03. I Get It In (Prod. by Dr. Dre) (Screamixx)-MF.mp32.0MB

18. Bonefide Hustler ft. Tony Yayo & Young Buck (Wiz Hoffa Blend)-MF.mp32.0MB

24. Ms. Mary Jane Sativa (High All The Time) (Screamixx)-MF.mp32.0MB

02. Return Of The Bad Guy (Intro)-MF.mp32.0MB

26. I Get Money ($creamixx)-MF.mp32.0MB

27. Pushin' It To The Limit (Wanksta) (Screamixx)-MF.mp32.0MB

23. Get Up (Screamixx)-MF.mp32.0MB

37. Back Down (Screamixx)-MF.mp32.0MB

20. Heatwave ft. N.O.R.E. (Original Version) (Flashback)-MF.mp31.0MB

25. Mr. Ferrari (Exclusive Screamixx) (Prod. by Djay Cas)-MF.mp31.0MB

14. Rotten Apple (Flashback)-MF.mp31.0MB

33. U Ain't Crazy-MF.mp31.0MB

35. Say Hello To My Little Friend (My Buddy)-MF.mp31.0MB

08. Be A Gentleman (Flashback)-MF.mp31.0MB

19. In God We Trust-MF.mp31.0MB

12. Can't Stop Me (Exclusive Screamixx)-MF.mp31.0MB

01. Roll Call (Are You Ready)-MF.mp31.0MB

15. Cocaine Cowboys-MF.mp31.0MB

39. The Stand Off-MF.mp3865.0KB

17. Chi Chi Get The Yayo-MF.mp3856.0KB

22. Babylon Night Club (Disco Inferno)-MF.mp3692.0KB

32. Preparing For War-MF.mp3607.0KB

10. That's My Word-MF.mp3457.0KB

13. Great Big Pssy-MF.mp3331.0KB



[Torrent Tracked at MixFiend.com & MixtapeTorrent.com].txt1.0KB

You May Be Interested In: