Michel Petrucciani & Stephane Grappelli - Flamingo (1996) [EAC-FLAC]

Torrent Description

The torrent has 25 files, total 337.0MB, created at Nov. 20, 2014.

Torrent Tags

eac-flac michel petrucciani stephane grappelli - flamingo 1996

Happy? Share it!

Download Link


Download Infomation

The torrent has been downloaded 1815 times, the speed is very fast.

Torrent Contents ( 25 files)

06. I Got Rhythm.flac40.0MB

08. Misty.flac36.0MB

09. I Remember April.flac35.0MB

10. Lover Man.flac33.0MB

04. Sweet Georgia Brown.flac28.0MB

11. There Will Never Be Another You.flac27.0MB

05. I Can't Get Started.flac26.0MB

01. These Foolish Things.flac26.0MB

07. I Love New York In June.flac22.0MB

02. Little Peace In C For U.flac21.0MB

03. Flamingo.flac19.0MB

12. Valse Du Passe.flac9.0MB

Scans/booklet 4-5.png1.0MB


Scans/booklet 8-1.png1.0MB

Scans/booklet 2-3.png1.0MB

Scans/digipack out.jpg1.0MB


Scans/booklet 6-7.png974.0KB

Scans/digipack in.jpg472.0KB


Scans/front small.jpg103.0KB

Stephane Grappelli & Michel Petrucciani - Flamingo.log15.0KB

Stephane Grappelli & Michel Petrucciani - Flamingo.cue3.0KB


You May Be Interested In: