Funky House Meets Nu Disco (Club Edition) (2014)

Torrent Description

The torrent has 11 files, total 123.0MB, created at Dec. 08, 2014.

Torrent Tags

2014 club edition funky house meets nu disco

Happy? Share it!

Download Link


Download Infomation

The torrent has been downloaded 45 times, the speed is bad.

Torrent Contents ( 11 files)

05. Amapola - Jason Rivas.mp314.0MB

01. Yes We Funk (Club Mix) - Jason Rivas.mp314.0MB

08. Jumpin' (Dub Extended Mix) - Jason Rivas, Instrumenjackin.mp313.0MB

07. Incognito - Nu Disco Bitches.mp313.0MB

10. 5 Minutes to the 80's - Jason Rivas.mp312.0MB

04. Gravity - Cosmic Phosphate, Jason Rivas.mp312.0MB

09. Tocata (Club Mix) - Jason Rivas.mp312.0MB

03. Alchemy (Vocal Extended Mix) - Jason Rivas, Fashion Vampires From Louisiana.mp310.0MB

06. Acid Boiler (Klum Baumgartner & Jason Rivas Old Skool Acid House Mix) - Organic Noise From Ibiza.mp310.0MB

02. The Street Where All Began (Original Extended Mix) - Nu Disco Bitches.mp39.0MB


You May Be Interested In: